Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nelly Rosario

Nelly Rosario

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelly Rosario
"My favorite insurance Agency! Every time I call with any questions or concerns, the agents are always prompt to help! Very knowledgeable and professional. Shout out to Andrè Caldwell, He was very helpful with Excellent customer service, making sure that I’m getting the correct coverage for my home and automobile."
Profile photo of Karen Thomas

Karen Thomas

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Thomas
"This agency understands personal service. A specific shout out to Andre Caldwell. He always is personable, helpful and quick (very) with a response. In all of my years working with insurance agencies (business and personal) , I have never worked with an agency that has been so helpful to my needs. AAA+++"
Profile photo of Kristen Jensen

Kristen Jensen

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Jensen
"Candace Thompson was a huge help when I suddenly had a water leak in my home. She recommended American Disaster Restoration for inspection and repairs and connected me to them via email. She was transparent about the options I had for filling a claim and what that would entail. ADR was great to work with and State Farm approved the claim. Thanks Candace for your great recommendation!"
Profile photo of wayne choe

wayne choe

October 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by wayne choe
"I have been state farm insurance customer for 32 years but I do not get good customer service representative this time at this office. bad............"
Profile photo of Elaine Dompka

Elaine Dompka

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Dompka
"Very responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Euna K. Cho

Euna K. Cho

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Euna K. Cho
"We are happy with Mary Wilson state farm insurance team. They respond quickly on the requests and provide amazing services."
Profile photo of Jay Sharpe

Jay Sharpe

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Sharpe
"Always respond quickly to our needs which are ever changing"
Profile photo of Terron Parks

Terron Parks

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terron Parks
"Always a great experience Candace is great and fast!! Straight to the point. Thank you! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Duc Ha

Duc Ha

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duc Ha
"This is an amazing insurance agency to work with! I had Sam help me with my home and auto insurance and he was so he helpful and informative and made the process so easy for me! I would definitely recommend this insurance agency over any of the other ones I’ve been with in the past!"
Profile photo of James Cozart

James Cozart

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Cozart
"My new AGENT, Brent Cardwell is the BEST!!! He’s professional and great to work with, always has the answers for me and fast to respond to my phone calls. He’s been awesome at finding me the best coverage for my home and cars at a great price. Brent you hit it out of the Park, I’ll be recommending you to all."
Profile photo of Emmet Hobgood

Emmet Hobgood

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmet Hobgood
"Andre is the biggest help in the world!! Made my renters quote super quick and easy, for a great deal. Awesome agency!"
Profile photo of Cory

Cory

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory
"Brent with statefarm is really on top of his game, always get quick response from him when needed something. Very easy fella to communicate with and seems to help me anyway he can.. Really appreciate your helping hand with get few things squared away for me.Thanks alot for your help Brent with statefarm!"
Profile photo of Mike Brody

Mike Brody

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Brody
"Customer service is excellent especially with Brent Cardwell. He was very attentive to what I was looking for in an insurance policy."
Profile photo of Melinda Walker

Melinda Walker

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Walker
"Very knowledgeable, helpful and easy to talk Roz"
Profile photo of Mischa Mangum

Mischa Mangum

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mischa Mangum
"Brent did an excellent job with extending our insurance coverage. He was very detailed oriented and answered our questions. He was quick to update me on the forms as things changed rapidly. I appreciate your assistance Brent! Great job!"
Profile photo of Jessie Greene

Jessie Greene

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Greene
"Cheapest Renters insurance in Raleigh. Andre was so helpful! He was knowledgeable and responded quickly to all of my questions. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Maria Rincon de Castillo

Maria Rincon de Castillo

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Rincon de Castillo
"Andre Caldwell was very helpful, courteous and addressed my request quickly and efficiently, although it was during the weekend and the agency was closed, he sent me what I needed right away. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dan Morrison

Dan Morrison

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Morrison
"Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Always respectful of my time. Amazing attitude and always!"
Profile photo of La Donna B

La Donna B

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by La Donna B
"I have been a part of this State Farm office since 2015 and have been working with Brent Cardwell over the past few months. As a multiple policy holder, I have had a lot of interaction on additions, changes and updates recently. I am so amazed by Brent's professionalism and responsiveness. I never have to wait more than a few hours to get feedback or updates on quotes or changes in my policies. I truly appreciate the quick turnaround, attention to detail and overall awesome job that Brent does!!"
Profile photo of Katherin Hunsley

Katherin Hunsley

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherin Hunsley
"I worked with Andre on a miscommunication with the NCDOT. He worked it all out for me. He was friendly, helpful and courteous. Andre is one of the reasons I stay with Mary Wilson - State Farm."
Profile photo of Rhoshika Thomas

Rhoshika Thomas

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhoshika Thomas
"Mary Wilson.. you have a GOLD STAR with Candace Thompson, she is always quick to respond via email for my insurance needs, she has been extremely helpful to me this week and it is much appreciated. Candace keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Rudy Patterson

Rudy Patterson

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Patterson
"Andre was very helpful. He took his time to understand my questions and was able to provide me with detailed answers. I felt I was in good hands dealing with him."
Profile photo of Shannon Davis

Shannon Davis

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Davis
"Been with Mary Wilson for years. Always responsive to contact and always great service. Great to work with and highly recommend."
Profile photo of Robert Powers

Robert Powers

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Powers
"andre provided excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Peejay

Peejay

June 8, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Peejay
"Andre was super helpful when additionally setting up my policies. I ran into some issues with my policy being terminated without my knowledge and it was supposedly a computer issue. That led to some troubles with the DMV which I were told were taken care of when I called state farm inquiring about the termination. Turns out I continued to receive letters from the DMV stating nothing had been resolved and they were now charging me a civil fee for lapse in coverage. After calling back a second time I was able to speak to Andre who reinstated my policy with no lapse in coverage and resolved my issues. Though my experience wasn't the best due to supposed technical mistakes, Andre was incredibly helpful in resolving the issue.m and has always been a pleasure to speak with"